The Company Administration page is for users who have Company Administrator level access to add and manage users of the account.



Click on the Company Administration button to go to the Company Administration Page. (This button will only appear if you are assigned as a Company Administrator.) This page shows the details of the users associated with the account, including their name, e-mail address and role.

To create a new user:

  • Click on the + New User button.

  • Enter the email address, first name, and the last name of the user.

  • Select the role that you want to assign and click on the Save button.

  • The new user will receive an email that he or she has been signed up and needs to create a password.¬†


To remove a user:

  • Click on the trash can icon next to his or her name.


User Roles

A Content Tools user can be assigned the role of a User or a Company Administrator.

  • Both roles can create and edit all Places, Sites and Route Modifiers in the company's account.¬†
  • Administrators can also add and delete Users, following the instructions above.¬†