CoPilot Pro & CoPilot Truck


CoPilot Settings

How to manage your settings in CoPilot.

Resetting CoPilot to Default
You can reset CoPilot to its factory settings. A reset will not remove your favorites or your list of recent locations. It will sign you out of your CoPilot...
Mon, 2 Jul, 2018 at 3:05 PM
About CoPilot Screen
On the About CoPilot screen, you can see a summary of the information relating to your version of CoPilot, including product keys, technical details, and li...
Tue, 17 Jul, 2018 at 4:28 PM
Managing Your CoPilot Maps
You can download additional maps to CoPilot. (Applicable licenses are required.) 1. From the Quick Menu, tap MyCoPilot . The MyCoPilot screen is display...
Mon, 2 Jul, 2018 at 3:17 PM
Reporting a Map Issue (North America Only)
If you encounter any problems with either the North American map data or your destination location, you can report it to us. Mark a Location for Late...
Tue, 16 Oct, 2018 at 1:21 PM
Changing and Upgrading Your CoPilot Account
You can change and upgrade your CoPilot account from the My Account screen. 1. From the Quick Menu, tap MyCoPilot  to display the MyCoPilot screen. ...
Tue, 16 Oct, 2018 at 1:22 PM
Transferring CoPilot to a Different Device
You can deactivate CoPilot on your device and then activate it on a different device. 1. From the My CoPilot > My Account screen, tap Change Device. ...
Fri, 13 Jul, 2018 at 2:03 PM