You can reset CoPilot to its factory settings. A reset will not remove your favorites or your list of recent locations. It will sign you out of your CoPilot account.


1. From the Settings menu, tap Reset to Default .


2. A warning is displayed that CoPilot will be reset to factory settings. Tap OK to complete the reset, or Cancel to cancel.